Our Team

Our Team

Meet Our Team of Auction & Liquidation Specialists

Dustin Barker

President/Auctioneer
dustin@marinerauctions.com
(902) 800-7029

Brian Barker

Founder/Auctioneer
brian@marinerauctions.com
(902) 500-0545

Shaun Gallagher

Operations Manager
shaun@marinerauctions.com
(902) 462-2754

Chantal Barker

Office Manager
chantal@marinerauctions.com
(902) 417-0596

Melissa McGregor

Customer Service Manager
mmcgregor@marinerauctions.com
(902) 500-5582

Janine Cridland

Warehouse Lead/Inventory
janine@marinerauctions.com
(902) 462-2754

Natasha Munroe

Inventory/Estate Division
natasha@marinerauctions.com
(902) 462-2754

John Clayfield

Inventory

Robert Richards

Inventory

Blair Nicholson

Inventory

Dermot O’Neil

Inventory

Ravinder Singh

Inventory

Kelly Ferrier

Inventory/Estate Division

Melissa Clark

Customer Service

Paul Robertson

Customer Service

Stephen Vidito

Inventory

Joey Parson

Inventory

Patricia Ripley

Auction Staff/Inventory

Mick Fleming

Auction Staff/Inventory

Brett Pentz

Inventory