Our Team

Our Team

Meet our team of Auction & Liquidation Speacialists.

Dustin Barker

President/Auctioneer
dustin@marinerauctions.com
(902) 800-7029

Brian Barker

Founder/Auctioneer
brian@marinerauctions.com
(902) 500-0545

Shaun Gallagher

Operations Manager
shaun@marinerauctions.com
(902) 462-2754

Chantal Barker

Office Manager
chantal@marinerauctions.com
(902) 417-0596

Melissa McGregor

Customer Service Manager
mmcgregor@marinerauctions.com
(902) 500-5582

Natasha Munroe

General Manager (Estate Division)
natasha@marinerauctions.com
(902) 417-0605

Janine Cridland

Warehouse Lead/Inventory
janine@marinerauctions.com

Rob Richards

Inventory

John Clayfield

Inventory

Ravinder Singh

Inventory

Amanda Wagner

Inventory (Estate Division)

Reece Jack

Inventory

Shawn Maclellan

Inventory

Dermot O’Neil

Inventory

Braydon Moss

Customer Service 

Peter Goodfellow

Inventory 

Roxanne Burgher

Customer Service (Estate Division)