Team

[vc_row wrap_container=”yes”][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”31431″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][vc_column_text]

Dustin Barker

President/Auctioneer
dustin@marinerauctions.com
(902) 800-7029[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”31410″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Brian Barker

Founder/Auctioneer
brian@marinerauctions.com
(902) 500-0545[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”31566″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Shaun Gallagher

Operations Manager
shaun@marinerauctions.com
(902) 462-2754[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”31567″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Chantal Barker

Office Manager
chantal@marinerauctions.com
(902) 417-0596[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”31409″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Stephanie Steele

Customer Service
stephanie@marinerauctions.com
(902) 417-0573[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row wrap_container=”yes”][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”31420″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][vc_column_text]

Janine Cridland

Deals Store/Inventory
janine@marinerauctions.com
(902) 462-2754[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”31414″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Natasha Munroe

Inventory/Estate Division
natasha@marinerauctions.com
(902) 462-2754[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”1655″ img_size=”full” label=””][vc_column_text]

Patricia Zavala

Customer Service
customerservice@marinerauctions.com
(902) 462-2754[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”31417″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Dermot O’Neil

Inventory

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”31416″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][vc_column_text]

John Clayfield

Inventory

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row wrap_container=”yes”][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”31415″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Adam Barr

Inventory

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”31422″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Blair Nicholson

Inventory

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”31413″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Jordan McKenna

Order Fulfillment

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”31412″ img_size=”full”][vc_column_text]

Evan MacKinnon

Order Fulfillment

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][/vc_column][/vc_row]