UPCOMING AUCTIONS

Auction Image
MEGA AUCTION - E-RETAILER Overstock, Returns
begins closing on September 27, 2020 at 5:00 pm
View Auction
Auction Image
Estate, Downsizing & Consignment
begins closing on September 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm
View Auction
Auction Image
Live Online Auction
begins closing on October 4, 2020 at 12:00 pm
Coming Soon
Auction Image
Halloween Costumes Auction
begins closing on October 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm
View Auction

SHOP OUR DEALS STORE

Shop Our Deals Store For Amazing Deals. Items Added Daily. Auction Direct Pricing. Free Shipping on Deals Store Orders over $150.00. 

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team of Auction Specialists

Dustin Barker

President/Auctioneer
dustin@marinerauctions.com
(902) 800-7029

Brian Barker

Founder/Auctioneer
brian@marinerauctions.com
(902) 500-0545

Shaun Gallagher

Operations Manager
shaun@marinerauctions.com
(902) 462-2754

Chantal Barker

Office Manager
chantal@marinerauctions.com
(902) 417-0596

Stephanie Steele

Customer Service/Deals Store
stephanie@marinerauctions.com
(902) 417-0573

Janine Cridland

Warehouse Lead/Inventory
janine@marinerauctions.com
(902) 462-2754

Our Services

Estate & Downsizing

We offer a full suite of Estate & Downsizing services. Contact Us for a free consultation.

Commercial Liquidations

Our company is well versed in the liquidation of company assets

Overstock & Retail Returns

We sell Thousands of items weekly from some of the world's Largest Retailers.

Misguided Freight

We can help maximize your return to minimize your losses

Business Closures

Retiring or closing your business due to unforeseen circumstances? We can help

Real Estate

We work with leading Real-Estate Professionals to effectively market and sell your property.

Fundraising

We have helped hundreds or charities, community groups and sports teams raise funds.

+ Much More!

Contact Us Today for all your Auction & Liquidation Needs.